Editorial Board

  • Nabil Mahmoud Alawi, An-Najah University, Palestine, alawi@najah.edu
  • Nadia Al-Bagdadi, Central European University, Hungary, albagdadin@ceu.hu
  • Ahmad M. Atawneh, Hebron University, Palestine, ahmada@hebron.edu
  • Pamela Ballinger, Bowdoin College, USA, pballing@bowdoin.edu
  • Roberto Biloslavo, University of Primorska, Slovenia, roberto.biloslavo@fm-kp.si
  • Rémi Brague, Panthéon-Sorbonne University, France, brague@wanadoo.fr
  • Holger Briel, University of Nicosia, Cyprus, holger.briel@gmail.com
  • Donna Buchanan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA, buchana1@uiuc.edu
  • Costas M. Constantinou, University of Nicosia, Cyprus, constantinou.cm@unic.ac.cy
  • Claudio Cressati, University of Udine, Italy, claudio.cressati@uniud.it
  • Yamina El Kirat El Allame, University Mohammed V, Morocco, yelkirat@gmail.com
  • Said Ennahid, Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, Morocco, s.ennahid@aui.ma
  • Nejat Erk, Cukurova University, Turkey, erk@cu.edu.tr
  • Carlos Fraenkel, McGill University, Canada, carlos.fraenkel@mcgill.ca
  • Mladen Franko, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia, mladen.franko@ung.si
  • Giacomarra Mario Gandolfo, University of Palermo, Italy, giacomarra@unipa.it
  • Hassan Hanafi, Cairo University, Egypt, dr_h_hanafi@yahoo.com
  • Joaquina Labajo Valdés, Autonomous University of Madrid, Spain, j.labajo@eresmas.net
  • Senin Latif Sanin, Hacettepe University, Turkey, sanin@hacettepe.edu.tr
  • Binshan Lin, Louisiana State University in Shreveport, USA, binshan.lin@lsus.edu
  • Gyozo Lugosi, University of Budapest, Hungary, lgyozo@mail.kossuth-klub.hu
  • David Ohana, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel, dohana19@gmail.com
  • Stefania Panebianco, University of Catania, Italy, stefapnb@unict.it
  • Stefano Pivato, University of Urbino, Italy, rettore@uniurb.it
  • Carmen Popescu, Paris-Sorbonne University, France, crmv@clicknet.ro
  • Georges Prevelakis, Panthéon-Sorbonne University, France, georges.prevelakis@univ-paris1.fr
  • Andrej Rahten, University of Maribor, Slovenia, andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si
  • Franco Rizzi, Mediterranean Universities Union, unimed@uni-med.net
  • Gianluca Sadun Bordoni, University of Teramo, Italy, gsadunbordoni@unite.it
  • Tobias Schumacher, Lisbon University Institute, Portugal, tobias.schumacher@iscte.pt
  • Anthony Spiteri, University of Malta, Malta, aspiteri@arts.um.edu.mt
  • Ivan Šprajc, Scientific Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts, iaps@zrc-sazu.si
  • Petros Stangos, University of Thessaloniki, Greece, petrosta52@gmail.com
  • Ali Toumi, Université de Tunis, alitoumi2003@yahoo.fr
  • Greg Woolf, University of St Andrews, United Kingdom, gdw2@st-andrews-ac.uk